Enrol Online

Search:

Event Venue Date
Genie Training Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Medical Reception Course Online Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 9 Willetton
  • Mon 20th Jul - Fri 24th Jul 2020
Register
Genie Training Course - July Willetton
  • Wed 29th Jul - Wed 29th Jul 2020
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - Aug5th Willetton
  • Wed 5th Aug - Fri 7th Aug 2020
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 10 Willetton
  • Mon 10th Aug - Fri 14th Aug 2020
Register
Genie Training Course - August Willetton
  • Wed 19th Aug - Wed 19th Aug 2020
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - Aug 26th Willetton
  • Wed 26th Aug - Fri 28th Aug 2020
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 11 - August Willetton
  • Mon 31st Aug - Fri 4th Sep 2020
Register
Genie Training Course - September Willetton
  • Wed 9th Sep - Wed 9th Sep 2020
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - Sept Willetton
  • Wed 16th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 12 - September Willetton
  • Mon 21st Sep - Fri 25th Sep 2020
Register

 Payment Information

MediTrain ensure to have an all inclusive fee so that you are not required to make any further payments once enrolled.

  1. A minimum deposit of $200 is required upon enrollment.
  2. All course fees are due at least 7 days prior to course commencement.
  3. No refunds will be given on any amounts paid
  4. In event of cancellation of course enrollment within 7 days prior to course commencement, the student will be liable for any outstanding course fees.

Our full terms and conditions can be viewed HERE

© 2019 Meditrain. All rights reserved. Web Design by Compuskills