Enrol Online

Search:

Event Venue Date
Medical Reception Course Online Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Genie Training Online
  • Mon 17th Aug - Wed 24th Nov 2021
Register
Genie Training Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Medical Reception Course - Short Course - April Girrawheen
  • Thu 22nd Apr - Thu 13th May 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 5 Willetton
  • Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Register
Genie Training Course - May 19th Willetton
  • Wed 19th May - Wed 19th May 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 6 Willetton
  • Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Short Course - June Girrawheen
  • Thu 3rd Jun - Thu 24th Jun 2021
Register
Genie Training Course - June 9th Willetton
  • Wed 9th Jun - Wed 9th Jun 2021
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - June 16th Willetton
  • Wed 16th Jun - Fri 18th Jun 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 7 Willetton
  • Mon 21st Jun - Fri 25th Jun 2021
Register
Genie Training Course - June 30th Willetton
  • Wed 30th Jun - Wed 30th Jun 2021
Register

 Payment Information

MediTrain ensure to have an all inclusive fee so that you are not required to make any further payments once enrolled.

  1. A minimum deposit of $200 is required upon enrollment.
  2. All course fees are due at least 7 days prior to course commencement.
  3. No refunds will be given on any amounts paid
  4. In event of cancellation of course enrollment within 7 days prior to course commencement, the student will be liable for any outstanding course fees.

Our full terms and conditions can be viewed HERE

© 2019 Meditrain. All rights reserved. Web Design by Compuskills