Enrol Online

Search:

Event Venue Date
Medical Reception Course Online Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course Online Online
  • Wed 15th Apr - Fri 31st Dec 2021
Register
Genie Training Online
  • Mon 17th Aug - Wed 24th Nov 2021
Register
Genie Training Online
  • Start Immediately
Register
Medical Reception Course - Short Course - October Girrawheen
  • Thu 14th Oct - Thu 4th Nov 2021
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - October 27th Willetton
  • Wed 27th Oct - Fri 29th Oct 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 14 Willetton
  • Mon 1st Nov - Fri 5th Nov 2021
Register
Genie Training Course - Nov 10th Willetton
  • Wed 10th Nov - Wed 10th Nov 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 15 Willetton
  • Mon 22nd Nov - Fri 26th Nov 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Short Course - November Girrawheen
  • Thu 25th Nov - Thu 16th Dec 2021
Register
Genie Training Course - December 1st Willetton
  • Wed 1st Dec - Wed 1st Dec 2021
Register
Pharmacy Assistant Course - December 8th Willetton
  • Wed 8th Dec - Fri 10th Dec 2021
Register
Medical Reception Course - Intensive - 16 Willetton
  • Mon 13th Dec - Fri 17th Dec 2021
Register

 Payment Information

MediTrain ensure to have an all inclusive fee so that you are not required to make any further payments once enrolled.

  1. A minimum deposit of $200 is required upon enrollment.
  2. All course fees are due at least 7 days prior to course commencement.
  3. No refunds will be given on any amounts paid
  4. In event of cancellation of course enrollment within 7 days prior to course commencement, the student will be liable for any outstanding course fees.

Our full terms and conditions can be viewed HERE

© 2019 Meditrain. All rights reserved. Web Design by Compuskills